We Have Moved…

Dear friends and followers,

The decision to strike out and own my URL had been brewing for a while. Buoyed by your encouragement and support, I took the plunge the sought to own the domain name for Ginger and Chilli. Unfortunately someone else had the same idea for the spicy name and I had to come up with Plan B.

Plan B:
Step 1.  Find a name that represents my style and recipes.
Step 2. Check if the URL is available. Buy URL.
Step 3. Begin migration to Ginger and Cilantro.

You have been my motivating force and source of encouragement. I am very excited about the new website, and I look forward to your continued support and feedback. Please visit and follow me at:

Ginger and Cilantro!

Ginger and Cilantro Logo (1) DSC04377

Leave a Reply

